Hello FORTRESS, long lost home!

4 posters

Go down

Hello FORTRESS, long lost home! Empty Hello FORTRESS, long lost home!

Post by The Antagonist Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:42 am

Greetings everyone,

I have already been here for a while and I've read many of the topics, but I've been hesitating to write an introduction post since it's been so many years with many thoughts in my head that I don't even know where to start.

I've been an antisexual ever since I found out about how things work (long before I knew the term exists), and I stand on the more extreme/intolerant side. Years of living among the sodomites couldn't change my mind so I kept searching for like-minded people and I found aven, which wasn't enough for me, since it was more about how individuals "feel" rather than a strong IDEOLOGY that recognizes sexuality as something absolutely negative. After more research I found the Russian antisex website, and then this forum, which I'm beyond glad to have found and it has helped me infinitely. I'm also here because I feel this responsibility that we have to keep this alive and that anybody with this ideology should make sure that their voice gets heard.

From what I see there isn't much activity here, but there's so much to discuss. Most importantly, many ideas are created through communicating, which wouldn't have come to someone's mind otherwise.
I hope you are still out there, I truly hope this forum is not dead!
The Antagonist
The Antagonist

Back to top Go down

Hello FORTRESS, long lost home! Empty Re: Hello FORTRESS, long lost home!

Post by radarerror31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:13 pm

Welcome.