Why is it considered bad to not like sex?

4 posters

Go down

Why is it considered bad to not like sex? Empty Why is it considered bad to not like sex?

Post by SCH0206 Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:53 am

(Off-topic note: This is my first time starting a thread. I've always responded to others' threads, but never started my own until now.)

It's odd that it's acceptable to like or dislike a certain food, music, or hobby, but when it comes to sex, it's like one have to enjoy it or be positive about it, or it's seen as odd or juvenile if you don't. Why can't one say anything bad about sex without backlash?

Last edited by SCH0206 on Thu Dec 03, 2015 1:28 pm; edited 1 time in total

SCH0206

Back to top Go down

Why is it considered bad to not like sex? Empty Re: Why is it considered bad to not like sex?

Post by ForeverPure Tue Dec 01, 2015 8:03 pm

It is considered bad to not like sexuality because sexuality is the norm for the majority or at least the dominant message throughout not just North America, but arguably the entire arable world.

It makes it even harder that the sexualists have formed together in massive gangs (in the form of unitary and federal governments) that force all minorities to live within their rules, while claiming the entire Earth's land as their own.

Have you ever been told to just "move somewhere else"? As if somewhere else was not under the tyranny of an oppressive sexualist government - either under a blue or red flag. Sort of difficult to settle and make your own community when all the land is literally claimed. Maybe blood is the only true currency after all when it comes to dealing with pro-war barbarians.